Museum logo

Archive Record

  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number 2012.045.326
Object Name Roster
Scope & Content Card printed with a list of Officers of the Detroit Club for 1929-30, including president George B. Russel, first vice President T.W.P. Livingstone, second vice-president Oscar W. Smith, Secretary Julius C. Peter, Treasurer G. Ogden Ellis, Auditor Howard P. Ballantyne, house committee chairman Theodore H. Hinchman, and house committee members J.J. Hayes, Julian P. Bowen, George B. Russel, and G. Ogden Ellis.
Date 1929
People Russel, George B.
Livingstone, T.W.P.
Smith, Oscar W.
Peter, Julius C.
Ellis, G. Ogden
Ballantyne, Howard P.
Hinchman, Theodore H.
Hayes, J.J.
Bowen, Julian P.
Russel, George B.
Extent of Description 3.5" x 6.25"
Collection General History
Search Terms Detroit Club